leftBorder top rightBorder

home_titleAdministration Team

• Operations Accounting team

Homero Contreras
Operations Accounting
hcontreras@beachsideproduce.com

 

Josephine Vasquez
Grower Accounting Lead
jvasquez@beachsideproduce.com

 

Darren Pardo
Inventory Control
dpardo@beachsideproduce.com

 

Clara Tinoco
Field Operations Coordinator
ctinoco@beachsideproduce.com

 

Rachel Bourbon
Grower Accounting
rbourbon@beachsideproduce.com

 

• General Accounting team

Bart Ehrler
General Accounting Supervisor
behrler@beachsideproduce.com