leftBorder top rightBorder

home_titleSales Team

Bob Montgomery
Sales Manager
Artichoke & Brussels Sprouts Commodities Manager

bmontgomery@beachsideproduce.com

 

Greg Duyst
National Accounts Manager
Broccoli & Cauliflower Commodity Manager

gduyst@beachsideproduce.com

 

Derek Sass
National Accounts Manager
Strawberry Commodity Manager

dsass@beachsideproduce.com

 

Gilbert Hinojosa
National Accounts Manager
Celery, Green Onions & Carrot Commodity Manager

ghinojosa@beachsideproduce.com

 


Will McCarthy
National Accounts Manager
Lettuce, Green and Red Leaf & Romaine Commodity Manager

mailto:wmccarthy@beachsideproduce.com

 

Danny Fleming
Accounts Manager
Napa, Bok Choy, Snow & Snap Peas & Leeks Commodity Manager

dfleming@beachsideproduce.com

 


• Sales support team

Gloria Olivo
Sales Assistant
golivo@beachsideproduce.com

 

Adrian Duncan
Sales Assistant
aduncan@beachsideproduce.com