leftBorder top rightBorder

home_titleSales Team

Bob Montgomery
Sales Manager
Brussels Sprouts, Spinach, Celery, Parsley, Napa & Bok Choy Commodity Manager

bmontgomery@beachsideproduce.com

 

Danny Fleming
Export Sales Manager
Broccoli, Snow & Snap Peas Commodity Manager

dfleming@beachsideproduce.com

 

Gilbert Hinojosa
Organic Sales Manager
Cilantro & Kale Commodity Manager

ghinojosa@beachsideproduce.com

 

Derek Sass
National Accounts Manager
Strawberries, Cabbage & Green Onion Commodity Manager

dsass@beachsideproduce.com

 


Will McCarthy
National Accounts Manager
Lettuce, Mixed Leafs Leek & Fennel Commodity Manager

wmccarthy@beachsideproduce.com

 


Sherry Harper
National Accounts Manager
Cauliflower Commodity Manager

sharper@beachsideproduce.com

 


• Sales support team

Gloria Olivo
Sales Assistant
golivo@beachsideproduce.com

 

Irene Jaramillo
Sales Assistant
ijaramillo@beachsideproduce.com